Get To Know Me

Me

Hellooooo! So as a get to know me kinda thing that @thebooknookae just did, I thought it would be great to be a part of it! So here are the 10 facts about me! πŸ‘‡πŸΌ
✨
1️⃣My name is Seema & Im 18 years old (turning 19 on August 2nd!!!!! Im so excited as always)
✨
2️⃣ Im a Pakistani but born & brought up here in Dubai πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ!
✨
3️⃣ Im a coffee person β˜•οΈ & I absolutely HATE tea. I loveeee @cariboucoffeeme ❀️, have you guys tried their Red Velvet Snowdrift?!!!! 😍😍😍😍
✨
4️⃣My FAVVVVVVV shows are Greys Anatomy & Blindspot but I watch SOOOOOO many shows!!!
✨
5️⃣Things I love collecting: Books, Stationery, Lipsticks, Nailpolishes & Bookmarks!! ❀️
✨
6️⃣Im more of an ebook person & now im much faster on ebooks than paperbacks but I really do enjoy them! I think I would love to own a copy of all the books by my favourite authors: Colleen Hoover & Jodi Picoult
✨
7️⃣My two favourite places to spend time are at the beach & in a bookstore (preferably @kinokuniya.uae )😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
✨
8️⃣I love things that are travel themed & so one of my FAVVVV stores is @typoshop, if I had the money, im pretty sure half of it would be spent there & the other half at the bookstore
✨
9️⃣Im terrified of every animal, insect or whatever
✨
πŸ”Ÿ I love meeting new people & making friends but im not always a great conversationalist, sometimes i just prefer being on my own reading a book or watching a show
✨
✨
✨
The only friend I’ve made here as a bookstagramer is @thebooknookae & she is an ABSOLUTE GEM, but I would love to get to know you all so hit me up ANYTIME!! 😁 I tag all the people in the bookstagram community! πŸ˜„
✨
#books #bookstagramuae #bookstagram#10factsaboutme #gettoknowme

2 thoughts on “Get To Know Me

Leave a Reply

